Northern Region

Office

RINGSPANN Power Transmission India Pvt. Ltd.

A Square, S-7, Second Floor,
Sector 73, Noida, PIN-201301

India

+91 97110 58909


Axis Power Controls

Shop No. - 76, S.N. Marg, G.B. Road

New Delhi - 110006

Mr. Bhaskar Mahajan

+91 98915 12185


Power Solutions

A-128, 1st Floor, Crystal Arcade,
Near Avanti Bai Chowk, Shankar Nagar,
Raipur, Chattsgarh - 492 001

Mr. R.S. Singh

+91 99935 58059


Itlam Technology

Chaurasia Bhawan, Kashi More,
P.O. Anpara Dist. - Sonebhadra (U.P.)

Mr. Praveen Singh

+91 98390 20203



Eastern Region

Office

RINGSPANN Power Transmission India Pvt. Ltd.

Flat 2D, Block D

Sugam Serenity, 710-Kusumba

P.S. Sonarpur, P.O. Narendrapur

Kolkata - 700103

India

+91 83348 23231


Office

RINGSPANN Power Transmission India Pvt. Ltd.

330 Hariom Nagar, Sankosai,

Dimna Road - Mango

East Singhbhum

Jamshedpur - 831018

India

+91 94338 37717


M/S Proaid

Shop. No. 13, Dung Dung Complex,
Bombey Chowk, Jharasuguda, Odisha

Mr. Nagmani Mishra

+91 94370 59443


Asia Tech

Nehru Nagar Ameri Road

Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh - 495001

Mr. Vikas Mishra

+91 98279 39110

Mr. Nagmani Mishra

+91 78944 68774


Arkey International

22 Canning Street, 2nd Floor

Kolkata - 700 001

Mr. Mohnish Rathi

+91 98000 77788


Arkey Internaional

Jamshedpur

Mr. Mohnish Rathi

+91 98000 77788



Western Region

Office

RINGSPANN Power Transmission India Pvt. Ltd.

GAT No. 679/2/1, Village-Kuruli,

Taluka Khed, Chakan-Alandi Road,

Pune – 410501

Maharashtra, India

+91 2135 677 500


Leading Edge Technocrat
Tower A,204, 2nd Floor, Vraj Venu Complex,
After Kumar Char Rasta,
Vadodara - 390021, Gujrat

Mr. Gaurang Patel

+91 98247 34703



Southern Region

Office

RINGSPANN Power Transmission India Pvt. Ltd.

Plot No. 32, First Floor
2nd Cross, Audco Nagar

Kattupakkam
Chennai - 600056, Tamil Nadu

India

+91 99624 63311


M/S Vee Ar Sealing System

No. 20 Thirumalai Nagar, Extension-II,
Kolathur, Chennai - 600 099

Mr. T.Vijayakumar

+91 98418 23570



Overseas


Bangladesh

M.I.M Technologies

58/14, Sonadanga R/A

Khulna - 9000

Bangladesh

Mr. Moin-Ul-Arefin

+88 01711 668277



Nepal

S.S.B. Traders

Teku, Kathmandu, Nepal

Mr. Pratik Sarawai

+977 09801 085549



UAE, Kuwait, Oman

G V K General Trading FZE,

P.O. Box: 326391, RAS Al Khaimah, UAE

Mr. Murthy

+971 5221 86111

+971 5245 36283

 


RINGSPANN Power Transmission India Pvt. Ltd. is a 100% subsidiary of RINGSPANN GmbH, founded in 2011. RINGSPANN is the market leader for Freewheels and Backstops and one of the leading suppliers of other Power Transmission Products in India. These include Shrink Discs, Cone Clamping Elements, Industrial Disc Brakes, Force & Torque Limiters and Couplings.

Our other product verticals include Precision Clamping Fixtures & Push - Pull Cables.

With the motto “YOUR BENEFIT IS OUR MOTIVATION”, we continuously strive to offer a wide range of Products and Solutions as per our customers’ needs.

Many new products viz.. Thruster drum & disc brakes and complete range of standard and high performance Couplings are added into our product portfolio to be a One Stop Solution in Power Transmission.

Customer Relationship, Products & Solutions, Training, Wide Assembly range, Quality, Pre & after sales service are the driving force of our success. With our strong Sales, Technical Support and Service team we are one of the strongest and preferred brand for Power Transmission Products in the Indian market.

To achieve this, we keep increasing our direct sales & service team along with appointing new Business Associates at various strategic locations to be nearer to our customers. Various in-house and on-site training are regularly conducted on Products & Maintenance. RINGSPANN India has developed local manufacturing partners for special and customized solutions for certain product segments.

Our inventory levels continuously capture our customers’ frequent requirements for faster on time deliveries & emergency breakdown response time.

RINGSPANN India caters to the customers in India, Bangladesh, Nepal and UAE.

Please contact us and we shall be pleased to assist you and to build a long lasting partnership.

 



Specialists in Mechanical Power Transmission

  • Wide range of product categories related to Mechanical Power Transmission
  • Engineering expertise in mechanical Power Transmission


Superior Technology

  • Continuous efforts and investments in R&D
  • Sustained and Reliable performance of the products


Responsive Organisation

  • lndian support through assembly plant in Pune – India
  • Qualified and trained technical, service & sales force
  • Quick response time and Solution oriented
  • Available on all 4 regions


RSIN Managed Inventory

  • Despatches linked to customers  actual monthly requirements
  • Efficient Inventory matrix held by RSIN – delivered on-time for production & availability of spare parts for emergency breakdown

CV Shivakumar

Director & CEO


+91 2135 677 500

+91 2135 677 505

cv.shivakumar@ringspann-india.com

Raghavendra Patil

Dy. General Manager Accounts & Administration


+91 2135 677 500

+91 2135 677 505

raghavendra.patil@ringspann-india.com

Chandrashekhar Rao
Dy. General Manager Key Accounts &
Order Processing


+91 2135 677 500

+91 2135 677 505

chandrashekhar.rao@ringspann-india.com

Sharath Kumar
Manager Application Engineering &
Business Development


+91 2135 677 500

+91 2135 677 505

sharath.kumar@ringspann-india.com

Manjunath Arjune
Manager Quality,
Production Planning & Assembly


+91 2135 677 500

+91 2135 677 505

manjunath.arjune@ringspann-india.com

Vishal Pathare
Jr. Engineer
Quality Control & Assurance


+91 2135 677 500

+91 2135 677 505

vishal.pathare@ringspann-india.com

Gomatesh Malikwade
Executive Marketing Sales
(West Region)


+91 2135 677 507

+91 95453 65588

+91 2135 677 505

gomatesh.malikwade@ringspann-india.com

Rakesh Ranjan
Sales Manager
(North Region)


+91 97110 58909

rakesh.parmar@ringspann-india.com

Jubin Agrawal
Executive Sales
(North Region)


+91 78387 29666

jubin.agrawal@ringspann-india.com

Randeep Kumar
Sales Manager
(East Region)


+91 83348 23231

randeep.keshri@ringspann-india.com

Sayem Ali Mondal
Executive Sales
(East Region)


+91 94338 37717

sayem.mondal@ringspann-india.com

Sourav Kumar
Sales Manager
(South Region)


+91 99624 63311

sourav.singh@ringspann-india.com

Manikandan T
Executive Sales
(South Region)


+91 96001 21294

manikandan.t@ringspann-india.com

Shreyas Ambedkar
Asst. Manager Workholding Sales & Services


+91 2135 677 514

+91 95458 86514

+91 2135 677 505

shreyas.ambedkar@ringspann-india.com

Gopichand Patil
Engineer Sales & Service Workholding


+91 2135 677 500

+91 2135 677 505

gopichand.patil@ringspann-india.com

Krishnaji Patil
Sr. Technician Assembly Department


+91 2135 677 500

+91 2135 677 505

krishnaji.patil@ringspann-india.com

Rakesh Bhavsar
Asst. Manager Accounts & Administration


+91 2135 677 506

+91 2135 677 505

rakesh.bhavsar@ringspann-india.com

Shivashankar Patil
Asst. Manager Production & Logistics


+91 2135 677 500

+91 2135 677 505

shivashankar.patil@ringspann-india.com

Mahadev Chavan
Sr. Engineer Service & Technical Support


+91 2135 677 500

+91 2135 677 505

mahadev.chavan@ringspann-india.com

Sanjay Kamble
Sr. Executive Technical Support


+91 2135 677 500

+91 2135 677 505

sanjay.kamble@ringspann-india.com

Suryakant Biradar
Technician Assembly Department


+91 2135 677 500

+91 2135 677 505

Kuldip Kute
Technician Assembly Department


+91 2135 677 500

+91 2135 677 505

Manik Mule
Housekeeping Department


+91 2135 677 500

+91 2135 677 505

Punam Dere
Officer Accounts & Administration


+91 2135 677 500

+91 2135 677 505

punam.dere@ringspann-india.com

Smita Patil
Executive Order Processing & Purchase


+91 2135 677 500

+91 2135 677 505

smita.patil@ringspann-india.com

Anuja Deshmukh
Executive Order Processing & Purchase


+91 2135 677 500

+91 2135 677 505

anuja.deshmukh@ringspann-india.com

Prachi Jadhav
Executive Order Processing


+91 2135 677 500

+91 2135 677 505

prachi.jadhav@ringspann-india.com

Login

  • User name

     

  •  

    Password